VOLUME - Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Regular price $35.00

Tax included.


Extras include, but are not limited to:

  • Digital files from the album
  • A surprise or two!

Track Listing:

  1. Red Dress
  2. Not The Same
  3. It Comes Down Hard
  4. I Feel Unloved
  5. Avocado
  6. Suicide Love
  7. She Can't Stand Me
  8. Pent Up Things That Die In The Light
  9. The Sun
  10. Tonight's Your Night

Liner Notes:

  • Recorded and mixed by Mitch Easter at Fidelitorium Recordings.
  • Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.
  • Vinyl pressed at Gotta Groove Records.
  • All music and lyrics by Jay Garrigan © 2018 (ASCAP).

The Eyebrows are:

  • Jay Garrigan - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Jon Lock - Bass Guitars
  • Shawn Lynch - Drums, Vocals, Keyboards