Limited Edition Fight/Flight CD - 100 only! Each has a unique number & signed by the band.

Regular price $20.00

Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Eraklis Petmezas
Amazing Follow up Album

From the first track until the last track this album grabs you and does not let you go. Great follow up to their debut album. Jay’s voice and guitar accompanied by Darrin and Shawn excellent backing vocals and instrumentation make this a band destined to be one of the greats. If you like their recordings do not miss their live performances. They bring the magic every time.


Limited edition includes, but is not limited to:

  • Given a unique number 1-100.
  • Signed by the band.
  • A special note to you on The Eyebrows stationary
  • Receive a special invite to hear the songs before anyone else via a 10-day, virtual, behind-the-scenes record release event
  • MP3s and Private Stream links
  • Stickers and a button!

Track Listing:

  1. Have Mercy, Lose Control!
  2. Demon in My Head
  3. Until You Know
  4. Ice Cream Cone
  5. New Year's Eve
  6. It's Dark
  7. Disguises
  8. WDHBYH?
  9. Fight/Flight
  10. Just Let Go

Liner Notes:

  • Recorded and mixed by Mitch Easter at Fidelitorium Recordings.
  • Mastered especially and uniquely for CD by Bill Skibbe at Third Man Mastering. 
  • All music and lyrics by Jay Garrigan © 2020 (ASCAP) except "Disguises" where music is by Jay Garrigan and Lyrics by Jay Garrigan and Shawn Lynch.

The Eyebrows are:

  • Jay Garrigan - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Darrin Gray - Bass Guitar, Keyboards
  • Shawn Lynch - Drums, Vocals, Keyboards