Pre-Order: Limited Edition Fight/Flight on Vinyl - 100 only!

Regular price $35.00


Pre-orders Ship on April 16.

Extras include, but are not limited to:

  • Includes a special, limited-edition Flexi Disc of an extra song, "Losing Faith"
  • Albums are given a unique number 1-100.
  • Includes a hand-written note to you.
  • Album front cover is signed by the band.
  • Receive a special invite to hear the songs before anyone else via a 10-day, virtual, behind-the-scenes record release event between April 7-16!
  • Downloads to be sent on April 16 - the official release date.
  • Includes a few surprises!

Track Listing:

  1. Have Mercy, Lose Control!
  2. Demon in My Head
  3. Until You Know
  4. Ice Cream Cone
  5. New Year's Eve
  6. It's Dark
  7. Disguises
  8. WDHBYH?
  9. Fight/Flight
  10. Just Let Go

Flexi Disk Listing:

  • Losing Faith

Liner Notes:

  • Recorded and mixed by Mitch Easter at Fidelitorium Recordings.
  • Mastered especially and uniquely for Vinyl by Bill Skibbe at Third Man Mastering. 
  • Vinyl pressed by Third Man Pressing.
  • All music and lyrics by Jay Garrigan © 2020 (ASCAP) except "Disguises" where music is by Jay Garrigan and Lyrics by Jay Garrigan and Shawn Lynch.
  • "Losing Faith" is recorded, and mixed by Jay Garrigan at Hot*Dot Records.

The Eyebrows are:

  • Jay Garrigan - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Darrin Gray - Bass Guitar, Keyboards
  • Shawn Lynch - Drums, Vocals, Keyboards